Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

142 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernesto R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Edward B.
Submitted 06/24/19
A very efficient office Great doctor
Michael G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Yore is an outstanding physician. He is both knowledgeable and kindly. I have complete faith in him
Bruce H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent
Eleanore L.
Submitted 06/19/19
my visit was fine except i had to wait one hour before seeing the doctor
Rochelle O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Answered our questions, & as always, he was very pleasant!
Todd M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Beautiful office, very nice staff. Very to the point which I appreciate.
Samuel G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Every thing went well and the visit went quickly.
Rudolf Z.
Submitted 06/08/19
Staff very efficient, courteous and friendly. My first visit so left a good first impression. Dr G pleasant and listened to issues and concerns. Provided suggestions. Dr Gope also very pleasant.
Jay S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Routine Check up, was as expected. Very thorough diagnostic questions and examination.
Steven F.
Submitted 05/22/19
As a new patient, Dr. S and his staff were very attentive and took the appropriate amount of time with me. The office is well managed and conveniently located.
Bert F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Taken quickly. Excellent visit.
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Perfect
Barry Z.
Submitted 05/14/19
1st appointment with Dr. Yore and I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. They made me feel as if I was a patient for years. I would highly recommend the Doctor and the office.
Fatat L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional and on time
Lee M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent work up, history, etc. for first time visit
Joan A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very caring ,intelligent , and a true professional
Burton G.
Submitted 05/02/19
On time and efficient. A perfect experience.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Edward Scheckowitz and his assistant Penny are the greatest.
David A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fine