Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

236 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everybody friendly & helpful
George P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Yore ,as always is very professional, very pleasant ,and we have been using his expert advice for 20 years
Irwin G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Visit was fast friendly and great
Judith S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Scheckowitz is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would never use a different urologist. The staff is kind and helpful.
Alan C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Efficient and on time
Bernard M.
Submitted 12/11/19
The best ever. A caring doctor who explains everything in detail answers all questions sympathetically and has an outstanding staff.
Louis B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Reception area was comfortable and courteous. Doctor’s assistant introduced herself and was courteous. Doctor was professional, and made polite questions about my past experience. I am always wary of a first time visit to a new locale or new doctor. On this 1st visit I bridged some of my doubts and gained trust.
Fred L.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very thorough spent time discussing all aspects of my current condition
Janet D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional, attentive, kind
David M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor! Top notch!
Philip L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Yore has a wonderful bedside manner. The office is run efficiently and the waiting time is reasonable considering the amount of patients waiting to be seen.
Alan B.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was a good experience with the staff and if I need to come back In I will
Dr Joel B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very thorough.extremely caring. Staff excellent
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very good
Frank I.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr was very friendly and answered any questions I asked
Stuart H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Extremely professional and very knowledgeable
Jay T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Thorough
Esther P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Gottenger went over my chart and we talked which is what I had wanted and requested. I am always satisfied with him.
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Gottenger has been so kind in a Complicated situation. Thank. You Dr. Gottenger for being so helpful.