Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

579 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Appointment made last minute and because of their professionalism and care they saw me right away
Samuel K.
Submitted 10/04/22
Enjoyed
Marshall R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent experience
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleasant
John M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Doesn’t rush you & listens!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Perfect
John M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Gottenger and the entire staff at the clinic are always pleasant and efficient.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/16/22
No wait time my appt was right on schedule the staff was incredible and Dr.Gottenger addressed all my concerns
Lee Fah D.
Submitted 09/15/22
This is a follow up visit and Dr. Yore asked crucial questions pertaining to my health.
David L.
Submitted 09/15/22
I feel like I was treated like royalty. The doctor and his staff were terrific and professional. And even better I healing fast and feel great! Thank You!
Martin B.
Submitted 09/14/22
I am a retired physician just starting to find new physicians in Florida. A good friend who moved to Florida 15 years ago recommended Dr. Scheckowitz and I can not thank him enough for the recommendation. Dr. Scheckowitz is very thorough, calm, and one feels very secure in his care.
Arnold D.
Submitted 09/12/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Sheckowitz for many years and the service I receive from the Dr and staff is always courteous and the Dr instills a sense of confidence in all of my experiences with him.
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional, welcoming and timely
Marion E.
Submitted 09/08/22
The same as usual. If still love Dr. Scheckowitz. His mild manner keeps the visit so stress free. And the staff is still as professional as it's ever been. Longtime patient.
Ross G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional.
William P.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very quick and easy. No wait, very helpful
Don W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Office is run very efficiently. Dr Yore was great.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good
Rodney W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Nothing but the best
Yaacov A.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional