Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

108 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional very comfortable with dr yore he was just perfect to talk to and make me feel good
Terry M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was seen immediately after my phone call stating I felt horrible with another infection. Dr Yore was very responsive and caring as well. He even said he would call on Monday to give me additional results from urology tests sent away. A follow up was scheduled for 2 weeks
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Derrick B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff and service
Norlan R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good,the best Doctor.
George S.
Submitted 03/19/19
In time; went well
Jacques P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent service
David H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very professional. Dr. Yore was clear and helpful.
Murray G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very satisfied
Michael P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great doctor!
Mark N.
Submitted 03/12/19
As always dr gottenger Was caring and professional and help me with my problem
Gerald I.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional
Melvin D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Could not ask for better He was personal caring and very professional
Karen B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Always a positive experience with the staff and Dr Scheckowitz He is totally focused on you as a patient
Leane S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very fast and good service.
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Too long to wait!! Doctor is good.
Joan S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone was accommodating and kind,
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/05/19
The office got me in same day and everyone was smiling and friendly. The nurse called me quickly and nobody who was there before me sat for more than a few minutes before being called. The Dr. came in within a couple of minutes of the nurse leaving the room. Dr. Gottenger asked the questions and told me what he thought and before long the appointment was over. I appreciate the whole office making it an easy visit and attending to my needs.
Donald M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great checkup
Jack B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was not happy with the wait time. I had a 915 appointment was taken into that cubicle and then sat there for a half hour. It’s very hard to wait in a small room like that