Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

38 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr K was considerate and understanding. For my first visit he made me feel comfortable and confident
Henry E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Super doctor. Listens well and really thinks thru your concerns...
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Scheckowitz was very good with procedures. The nurse Jessica & nurse Penny were great at their work and put me at ease as I was concerned about this appointment.
Alan W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Good
Donald A.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great
Mary L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Outstanding medical staff, including appointment staff at front desk. Felt secure with Dr Keferts explanations and his medical staff knowledge! Thank you all!
Steven Z.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have used Dr. Yore for many years and have always found him to be personable, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. The same applies to his office staff. In the last visit I was seen by Dr. Yore in a timely fashion as he has been closely following up on my progress post prostate cancer treatments. He is a wonderful and caring physician!
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/18/18
excellent service
Michael K.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always, Dr Scheckowitz is the best
Ruth G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Had an infection and was given an appointment for the very day I called. The doctor and assistant were caring, I am very pleased with the office and care.
Charles C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great
Rosalia D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Listened and explains all
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everyone from dr. Scheckowitz to the nurses and office personnel were completely professional and nice. However, the day before I tried calling from 9.30 up to 4.55 PM and all I received every time was a busy signal. Thank you
Gary W.
Submitted 10/05/18
The Best patient care
Robert U.
Submitted 10/02/18
Happy with practice
Frank S.
Submitted 10/02/18
the visit was fine and the wait was not long good doctors and staff
John A.
Submitted 09/28/18
I had a post-operation issue. Advanced Urology was responsive in scheduling an appointment that fit my schedule, and Dr. Gottenger was able to quickly disgnose the problem and provide relief.
Howard L.
Submitted 09/24/18
I attended my father's visits with Dr. Yore and decided to use his professional service myself. Front office and staff are excellent support team.
Maruka M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Norman B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very caring