Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
985 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 985 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Great as always
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Wonderful competent doctor.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very friendly and considers what is best for the patients
Kenneth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Fine, after long delay
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr sheckowitz is very professional and easy to talk with regarding my urological problems.
Melvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Good doctor , kind man
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr Gottenger is first class, very thorough!!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Scheckowitz is extremely concerned and thorough! Terrific personal attention with useful suggestions! One of the greatest doctors. I thoroughly recommend.
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Excellent team
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Great practice with excellent tech support & super smart, caring physician. Doesn’t get better than that.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr Gottenger is an excellent, attentive physician. Thorough and caring. I highly recommend his practice.
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very personable. Answers all of my questions
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Scheckowitz is so thorough and he always takes the time to address all of my concerns His staff are also very competent and friendly when I have an appointment in their office Highly recommend their practice
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent service and highly recommended by other Doctors
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Exceptional knowledge base. Explained plan of care very clearly. Would highly recommend.
Harvey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Wait time is always minimal, staff is gracious, knowledgeable, and efficient. Since my visit included a cystoscopy, I won't call it "pleasurable."
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Scheckowitz has been the most through careful physician making sure he covered all aspects of my medical problem.
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Prompt, efficient, personable, professional.
Marshall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Yore is a kind , caring, and gentle man.