Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

278 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Informative visit with Dr. Scheckowitz as always.Pleased with minimal time spent in patient waiting room upon arrival.Attendant staff courteous and efficient.
Howard G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Being seeing Dr. Gottenger for years. Thank God nothing serious. Very efficienent down to earth. On time explains very well
Edward O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Arrived at 3:35 for a 3:45 appointment, didn't see the. Dr until 4:45. Is such poor time management necessary?
Bernard K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Staff were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Gottenger was great....knowledgeable and to the point.
Gitta B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Yore is a fantastic Doctor, so happy I found him. On the other hand his nurse had the personality of a cold fish. The front desk staff was nice.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/17/21
I’m glad I found such a great doctor when I moved to FL. He took care of my male issues. Thank you.
Randolph B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor Yore and his staff are courteous and professional at all times.
Sidney B.
Submitted 02/11/21
DR. GOTTENGER AND THE STAFF AT ADVANCE UROLOGY OF SOUTH FLORIDA ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL. VERY KIND AND CARING.
Elliot S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent visit very satisfied with Doctor Yore very patient.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr was very attentive n explain everything. Office staff was great. Glad we went.
Harold S.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff is very pleasant and very competent. I think that Dr. York is great (I have been seeing him for about 20 years) and is very caring.
Donald V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Quick and efficient checkup. No waiting.
Ronnie G.
Submitted 12/04/20
thank you Dr Yore totally happy, questions answered and I feel super
Melvin D.
Submitted 11/30/20
He is very interested in his patients and their well-being. I am very confident he will help me with my problem
Philip W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent Very pleased
Ivan D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent in every aspect. Dr. Gottenger covered all the bases, discussed my treatment option at length in a clear manner. His assistant was very efficient and cheerful. I enjoyed the visit.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I find Dr. Scheckowitz an easy person to converse with while confident in his expertise dealing with my condition. I trust him and appreciate his approachable personality. I have been seeing him for perhaps 10+ years.
Edward R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very caring and competent staff that gives outstanding service and inspire confidence in a positive resolution to our needs.
Leo M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I am very satisfied with your professional advice
Neil G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was greeted with a very nice nurse. The doctor was very prompt.