Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
909 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 909 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
With every visit to the office of Dr. Emanuel GOTTENGER I find the staff friendly and professional. Dr. GOTTENGER takes the time to go over your chart and explains symptoms and changes to my condition. The doctor is easy to talk with and make you relax and comfortable doing the visit.
Bruce V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
OP l—-took his time
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
It is always a great experience in this office the staff is very nice and very efficient and the doctor is excellent
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
He takes the time to listen to your concerns and does not rush you out. Very thorough going thru your needs
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great experience with this physician
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very good. Been patient for many years
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Taken promptly and tested promptly. Pleasant chat with m.d.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Our first meeting was wonderful and very informative. We were so pleased with the friendly staff and our meeting with Dr. Scheckowitz was wonderful. He is so easy to talk to and listened to our concerns, answered every question and put us at ease. We highly recommend Dr. Scheckowitz and his practice for all your needs. Thank you for being a wonderful doctor and caring person.
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
For many years appointments with Dr. Gottenger are very helpful when I meet him for a rutine check out or an accute problem to I recomend him
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Thorough great listener Very helpful and supportive
Jerry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Well organized practice. Little wait time and great personal attention.
Sheldon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Pleasant office, knowledgable support staff and excellent medical care
Reatha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The staff was courteous and Dr Scheckowitz was very thorough. Schedule further testing and set up a follow-up appointment.
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I never feel rushed during visits. He and his staff listen to my concerns and provide a high level of care. Thanks!
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Excellent physician
Martin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Right on time. Quick efficient testing and exam. Best of all good report !
Edward B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
In and seen on time. Knowledgeable staff and Doctor.
Mitchell F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Prompt service through all aspects of ancillary testing, and thorough discussion by Dr. Yore of status of my condition from urological standpoint,
Dina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Yore is personable and thorough. I have been seeing him for over 15 years and feel very comfortable with him.