Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

65 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moshe T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very satisfied with Drs Yore treatment and the entire staff.
Donald E.
Submitted 01/22/19
I’m so glad I found Dr. Yore He truly cares about his patients health and well-being You gave me solutions that no other doctor did
Richard V.
Submitted 01/16/19
First rate
Terry M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Yore reviewed my history- we spoke about history and today. I am on Cipro, the antibiotic, and he still did a an analysis of the urine and a ultrasound to see what remained in me after catching He was very outgoing and nice. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr Yore
Henry F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent
John G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very good
Holly M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Friendly staff. Competent doctor.
Wilma M.
Submitted 12/28/18
He was so positive it made me feel really good
Jim V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Highly recommended! So happy we found Dr. Scheckowitz. I have experienced nothing but wonderful and warm interactions, quality diagnosis, and excellent care!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good
Ole M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Exelent
Gary W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Scheckowitz, always highly professional, caring and explains all issues with complete clarity. Terrific physician.
Duane G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good!
Todd C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Par
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Listens, explains, cares!
Ted F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent, very easy to talk to
Jerald M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent service!
Maureen O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Scheckowitz saw me immediately. His treatment was gentle and efficient. He explained the follow up.
Lewis M.
Submitted 12/06/18
The staff, time wait, visit with Dr. Yore and check out were all handled timely and professionally. Thanks!
Louis B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome