Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

174 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and efficient
William F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Front office was courteous and efficient. Dr. Gottenger was timely and explained everything and answered my questions.
Myra E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Efficient
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Gottenger and his medical staff are top notch. He saved my life
Emma L.
Submitted 08/14/19
The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining the procedure that needs to be done .
Carol K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very happy with Dr. and associates.
James R.
Submitted 08/12/19
I can’t say enough positive comments on my experience with Advanced Urology and Dr Edward Scheckowitz. Professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in his review of my case. Highly recommended from me, a very grateful patient. Thank you !
Leonard B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff and Dr Yore very helpful gave me enough time and answered all my questions
Harve G.
Submitted 08/01/19
First visit, the doctor and staff were very thorough. Complete exam. I was very satisfied.
Ned R.
Submitted 08/01/19
This was my first appt with Dr Scheckowitz. He is friendly and is a good listener. Office and examining rooms immaculate and modern. Support staff are efficient, attentive and helpful.
Lyn R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Yore is personable and thorough
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Was thorough, and most professional. I was very pleased.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/24/19
took me without appointment .caring staff
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent visit. Taken on time and physical done in a timely and efficient manner. Some issue was identified and a course of action defined to my understanding.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Longer than expected wait time
Brigida E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Best doctor !
Feddy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Dennis P.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very satisfied with the Professional care and courtesy I received from the doctor and staff.
Galen H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everybody was polite and helpful. Thank you.
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always excellent!!