Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

338 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Earlier today I had posted that I had a problem receiving an explanation of the procedures from Vera that I needed for my HSA. MY FAULT. Vera DID indeed send it but I didnt recognize the term "EOB" and I didnt recognize the abbreviation in the email address. I apologize to Vera and thank her for providing the info i needed.
Laurence H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff courteous and helpful. Knowledgeable and professional
Renato M.
Submitted 09/15/21
One of the most professional and efficient doctors offices I’ve been to in South Florida.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very pleased with Dr Yore. He is my doctor for many years.
Glenn K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Scheckowitz is very competent and professional.
David S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Rachel K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Staff is wonderful. Dr explained everything to me so I could understand.
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Extremely courteous and attentive staff. Reasonable wait times. Dr. Scheckowitz is the best. Doesn’t rush through the visit. Carefully and completely addresses questions and concerns.
Barry Z.
Submitted 08/23/21
I have been going to Dr Yore since I moved to Florida 2 1/2 years ago. His office staff is extremely professional and the service I receive from Dr. Yore is superb.
Neil L.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was told by a different Dr. I would need to use a catheter for the rest of my life. I then saw Dr. Sheckowitz. He provided me with the best care and prescribed the proper medication. That was three years ago. I’m doing great without a catheter. He’s the BEST!
Irwin B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Taken on time. Staff was courteous and efficient. I got some good news.
Philip S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great doctor. Gentle professional.
Eric C.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was brought back close to My appointment time but I was left standing in the hallway fir 10-15 minutes before being taken into a room to be review my information. After that everything proceeded smoothly and I was satisfied with Dr Yore and his staff
Michael B.
Submitted 08/16/21
A friendly, reassuring nurse was followed by the caring, knowledgeable, helpful and always professional Dr.Scheckowitz. He has my complete trust.
Gerald T.
Submitted 08/14/21
Went well took some time!
Franz B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good suport
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone at the office is always professional and pleasant.
Jakob E.
Submitted 08/10/21
Full confidence.Thank you for saving my life
John P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Scheckowitz and his staff are the A Team! Knowledgeable and caring ~