Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

261 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very caring and competent staff that gives outstanding service and inspire confidence in a positive resolution to our needs.
Leo M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I am very satisfied with your professional advice
Neil G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was greeted with a very nice nurse. The doctor was very prompt.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Efficient no-nonsense medical office. Good checking of current issues and follow up.
Judy S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Scheckowitz has been my urologist for over 2 years. He is compassionate and when I’m in his exam room, I feel like I’m his only patient. He is gentle and professional. I have a history of cancer. I had surgery to remove a malignant tumor removed. I can’t say enough about how confident I feel under his care. I would recommend him to anyone!
Richard K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been very pleased to call Dr. Yore my urologist. He has tended to my urological needs for 3 1/2 years now. He is extremely competent, punctual & very easy to talk to. I guess our vibes just line up very well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yore to anyone needing the best in urological care. I give him 5 stars. Richard K.
Feddy S.
Submitted 07/15/20
A great Doctor L have been seeing for twenty years
Laurence C.
Submitted 07/08/20
In my humble opinion, that Dr. Yore is a top notch Urologist. He takes his time to explain procedures, results and most efficiently deals with most Urological problems. My recommendation,if you need a great Urologist!
Lewis K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good
Stephen K.
Submitted 06/27/20
patient history relevant to today’s visit and extremely satisfied with physician
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/19/20
I like the way the whole staff works. No hesitation pure polite business. Dr yore is brief efficient and listens. Yes I'm satisfied.
Leonas D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I always have good experience with this place.
Ramon D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent, Dr. Gottenger was very professional, empathic and understanding of my status as a patient, listened and answered all my questions. His staff is very good and professional. Looking forward on working with Dr. Gottenger.
Randall A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always very good!!!!
Warren S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr S takes his time. Listened to me. Very competent Would highly recommend.
Gregory H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great
Robert L.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have found the doctor to be very caring and always answers all of my questions. I strongly recommend him
Kirt R.
Submitted 04/17/20
I have been with Dr. Scheckowitz since 2003 after resolving kidney cancer. Awesome, caring person who truly knows what he is doing! Highly recommended by me!
Mark S.
Submitted 04/09/20
dsaf
Gilbert K.
Submitted 04/07/20
I was able to see my doctor the same day I called with my problem, and the office took the needed precautions to make me feel safe while I was there.