Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

161 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent visit. Taken on time and physical done in a timely and efficient manner. Some issue was identified and a course of action defined to my understanding.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Longer than expected wait time
Brigida E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Best doctor !
Feddy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Dennis P.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very satisfied with the Professional care and courtesy I received from the doctor and staff.
Galen H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everybody was polite and helpful. Thank you.
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always excellent!!
Edward K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr.Scheckowitz, Treated me very respectfully and is quite knowledgeable.
Carmine S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Each visit to Dr. Yore has been very satisfactory, in terms of wait time, pleasant reception, and interaction with the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Yore for anyone needing his specialty.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Yore is a very caring physician - I have been under his care for 22 years and highly recommend him both for his clinical skills and compassion
Robert L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Yore and his office are professional and competent.
Howard B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Pleasant people and taken on time . From arrival to leaving 30 minutes
Ted F.
Submitted 07/01/19
On time, easy to talk to, very thorough
Pierre A.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great provider
Harriet R.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was pleasantly surprised, this was my first visit with Doctor and his staff. Dr. Emanuel Gottenger was very thorough in his exam and very kind and gentle as well. The staff was very kind and very compassionate. They were also very efficient and a very clean office. That is so important to me..
Joan A.
Submitted 06/28/19
The office staff and physician’s assistants are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Scheckowitz has a great manner about him and never rushes you. He asks good questions and listens to the answers. I gave the entire office a high rating.
Barry Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Yore and his staff are by far the most professional and caring medical practitioners I have ever come in contact with. Dr. Yore is without a doubt the most knowledgable person in his field that I have ever had contact with.
Stanley S.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was nice. He saw us promptly.
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast and good
Ernesto R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent