Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

186 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Caring and concerned doctor and staff. Very satisfied
Lorne R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thorough and easy to talk to. Always a pleasure
Melvin D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always caring
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Fast
Bruce G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great job. Dr. Yore gets a “10”. Thanks
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/09/19
I did not wait long to see the doctor. The visit was brief and everything was okay
Diane L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very warm and professional from the check in reception, to Dr Goddard and also Joanne who checked me out and made my fellow up appt. excellent medical experience
Arthur D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor, the staff is very efficient!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
Gerald P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Answered all questions regarding treatment satisfaction
Gary L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional. Lots of time spent with doctor
Corey M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very satisfied with the whole experience
George L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and efficient
William F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Front office was courteous and efficient. Dr. Gottenger was timely and explained everything and answered my questions.
Myra E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Efficient
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Gottenger and his medical staff are top notch. He saved my life
Emma L.
Submitted 08/14/19
The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining the procedure that needs to be done .
Carol K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very happy with Dr. and associates.
James R.
Submitted 08/12/19
I can’t say enough positive comments on my experience with Advanced Urology and Dr Edward Scheckowitz. Professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in his review of my case. Highly recommended from me, a very grateful patient. Thank you !
Leonard B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff and Dr Yore very helpful gave me enough time and answered all my questions