Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

308 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Scheckowitz saw me immediately. His treatment was gentle and efficient. He explained the follow up.
Lewis M.
Submitted 12/06/18
The staff, time wait, visit with Dr. Yore and check out were all handled timely and professionally. Thanks!
Louis B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome
Gerald P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great Dr. sorry to see him go
Maxwell R.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am recovering from an operation and sought a test and a clarification which i received
Arthur F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Taken in a timely manner. Very professional office.
Arthur L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Clear, concise
Howell A.
Submitted 11/21/18
As always I have great care with all day medical staff and the clerk of staff. I feel like a member of the family. Dr. Scheckowitz, is my maven.
Marty S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Professional, Warm, Friendly
George T.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr K was considerate and understanding. For my first visit he made me feel comfortable and confident
Henry E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Super doctor. Listens well and really thinks thru your concerns...
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Scheckowitz was very good with procedures. The nurse Jessica & nurse Penny were great at their work and put me at ease as I was concerned about this appointment.
Alan W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Good
Donald A.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great
Mary L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Outstanding medical staff, including appointment staff at front desk. Felt secure with Dr Keferts explanations and his medical staff knowledge! Thank you all!
Steven Z.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have used Dr. Yore for many years and have always found him to be personable, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. The same applies to his office staff. In the last visit I was seen by Dr. Yore in a timely fashion as he has been closely following up on my progress post prostate cancer treatments. He is a wonderful and caring physician!
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/18/18
excellent service
Michael K.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always, Dr Scheckowitz is the best
Ruth G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Had an infection and was given an appointment for the very day I called. The doctor and assistant were caring, I am very pleased with the office and care.