Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

308 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard Q.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Scheckowitz and his staff are very professional and provide excellent health care, I highly recommend their care.
Charles B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great, thank you so much Dr. Yore!
Sherwood F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Yor is wonderful. Soon I will have to leave the practice after many years. I thank the staff and of course Dr. Yor. Farewell and thank you for your care. Sherwood Federman
Carlos P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Profesional
Ned F.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very thorough
Louis K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Efficient
Kenneth A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional. When I arrived taken very quickly.
Harriette G.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very efficient staff. Dr. Yore is personable and thorough as well as a good listener.
Melvin Y.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Gottinger is a wonderful caring Doctor
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/21/21
I have been going to Dr. Yore for many years now. I would never even think about going anywhere else. Dr. Yore is totally awesome in every way possible. I'm lucky to have met him.
Jay H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Informative visit with Dr. Scheckowitz as always.Pleased with minimal time spent in patient waiting room upon arrival.Attendant staff courteous and efficient.
Howard G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Being seeing Dr. Gottenger for years. Thank God nothing serious. Very efficienent down to earth. On time explains very well
Edward O.
Submitted 03/08/21
Arrived at 3:35 for a 3:45 appointment, didn't see the. Dr until 4:45. Is such poor time management necessary?
Bernard K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Staff were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Gottenger was great....knowledgeable and to the point.
Gitta B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Yore is a fantastic Doctor, so happy I found him. On the other hand his nurse had the personality of a cold fish. The front desk staff was nice.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/17/21
I’m glad I found such a great doctor when I moved to FL. He took care of my male issues. Thank you.
Randolph B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor Yore and his staff are courteous and professional at all times.
Sidney B.
Submitted 02/11/21
DR. GOTTENGER AND THE STAFF AT ADVANCE UROLOGY OF SOUTH FLORIDA ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL. VERY KIND AND CARING.
Elliot S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent visit very satisfied with Doctor Yore very patient.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr was very attentive n explain everything. Office staff was great. Glad we went.