Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

579 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zvi R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Schekowitz is great. Very thorough and caring. The aftermath of the visit can be improved. 1) I was told that a PSA blood test prescription had been sent to Quest Diagnostics. Yesterday I wasted two hours just to find out that they never received the prescription 2) At the end of the visit Dr Schekowitz ordered an ultrasound of the bladder and it was done on the spot. I wished that I could see a summary of the findings or that someone talk to me about it.
Steven P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always good!
Susan H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional, personable, thorough
John I.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very good.
Mark N.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Scheckowitz is outstanding. He made an otherwise uncomfortable procedure very easy and tolerable. Dr. Scheckowitz is the best urologist I’ve seen in my 60+ years!
Michael C.
Submitted 08/25/22
thorough exam
Felix A.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was my first appt with Dr Gottenger and he was great. He took his time to listen to me with great professionalism and I am very happy with my choice.
Marvin B.
Submitted 08/24/22
My first time here went very well. I was treated warmly by the office personnel the technical assistant and the doctor as well.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional and procedure donevwell
Ellen K.
Submitted 08/19/22
The only thing is I’m never Examined
Audrey T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Holly K.
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick, easy, pleasant staff this time and, as always, great doctor!
William P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Gottenger is great !
Howard R.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was seen in a timely manner. Very good informative visit with Dr. Gotttenger. I would definitely recommend him him to others in need of a Urologist. -Howard Rosen
Leonard W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Extremely accommodating and pleasant.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Office, restroom and waiting room were clean, secretaries and nurses were very nice, doctor is great conversation, asks good questions and answers all of mine, didn’t feel in a rush, was attended quickly and I had a good bill of health… best urology visit I’ve ever had!
Sheldon G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Good. Dr answered all questions
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/09/22
I like Dr Gottenger I like the staff I’m very satisfied and happy dealing with you Guys
Donald B.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always satisfied with my visit.