Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

65 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary W.
Submitted 10/05/18
The Best patient care
Robert U.
Submitted 10/02/18
Happy with practice
Frank S.
Submitted 10/02/18
the visit was fine and the wait was not long good doctors and staff
John A.
Submitted 09/28/18
I had a post-operation issue. Advanced Urology was responsive in scheduling an appointment that fit my schedule, and Dr. Gottenger was able to quickly disgnose the problem and provide relief.
Howard L.
Submitted 09/24/18
I attended my father's visits with Dr. Yore and decided to use his professional service myself. Front office and staff are excellent support team.
Maruka M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Norman B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very caring
Steven E.
Submitted 09/09/18
Have only been in the office 2 times and already dr Kheyfets is treating me like a V I P. Excellent Doctor, nice, clean and friendly office.
Peter L.
Submitted 09/07/18
relieving!
Edward C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very professional.
Leo M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Scheckowitz is very professional and takes the time to explain the best procedures to help you
Jane V.
Submitted 08/25/18
I originally went to Dr. Gotten her in an emergency situation. He was and is kind and caring plus being an extremely competent physician
Patrick W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Friendly professional plethora of knowledge open minded kind hearted charismatic
Robert K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Caring wonderful staff and doctor
Armin L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Scheckowitz is very understanding, easy to speak with, takes time to understand your problems. I have my comfidence in him for giving me his best advice.
Marcia G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Satisfactory
Eric G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very nice doctor.
Harvey S.
Submitted 08/02/18
very good doctor very caring
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/01/18
took me on time and were very polite