Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

174 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudolf Z.
Submitted 06/08/19
Staff very efficient, courteous and friendly. My first visit so left a good first impression. Dr G pleasant and listened to issues and concerns. Provided suggestions. Dr Gope also very pleasant.
Jay S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Routine Check up, was as expected. Very thorough diagnostic questions and examination.
Steven F.
Submitted 05/22/19
As a new patient, Dr. S and his staff were very attentive and took the appropriate amount of time with me. The office is well managed and conveniently located.
Bert F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Taken quickly. Excellent visit.
Beverly G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Perfect
Barry Z.
Submitted 05/14/19
1st appointment with Dr. Yore and I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. They made me feel as if I was a patient for years. I would highly recommend the Doctor and the office.
Fatat L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional and on time
Lee M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent work up, history, etc. for first time visit
Joan A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very caring ,intelligent , and a true professional
Burton G.
Submitted 05/02/19
On time and efficient. A perfect experience.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Edward Scheckowitz and his assistant Penny are the greatest.
David A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fine
Robert K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Terrific Doctor, answers all questions and provides all the help needed.
Jerald S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Physician’s Asst was informative, professional. Dr Yore I’ve been using for years and thoroughly pleased with.
Edward F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Nice doctor been using him for years knows what he’s doing operated on me once worked out well I would definitely recommend him
Lawrence K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Pleasant demeanor and knowledgeable.
Charlie F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful, I had little wait time before being called in to see the doctor
Lyn R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Yore is very personable, makes you feel comfortable and appears very knowledgeable. I am happy I chose him.
James K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Yore’s staff is excellent, and Dr. Yore is thorough and expert.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Yore is professional, informative and compassionate. He was open to all my questions.