Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

308 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold S.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff is very pleasant and very competent. I think that Dr. York is great (I have been seeing him for about 20 years) and is very caring.
Donald V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Quick and efficient checkup. No waiting.
Ronnie G.
Submitted 12/04/20
thank you Dr Yore totally happy, questions answered and I feel super
Melvin D.
Submitted 11/30/20
He is very interested in his patients and their well-being. I am very confident he will help me with my problem
Philip W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent Very pleased
Ivan D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent in every aspect. Dr. Gottenger covered all the bases, discussed my treatment option at length in a clear manner. His assistant was very efficient and cheerful. I enjoyed the visit.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I find Dr. Scheckowitz an easy person to converse with while confident in his expertise dealing with my condition. I trust him and appreciate his approachable personality. I have been seeing him for perhaps 10+ years.
Edward R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very caring and competent staff that gives outstanding service and inspire confidence in a positive resolution to our needs.
Leo M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I am very satisfied with your professional advice
Neil G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I was greeted with a very nice nurse. The doctor was very prompt.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Efficient no-nonsense medical office. Good checking of current issues and follow up.
Judy S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Scheckowitz has been my urologist for over 2 years. He is compassionate and when I’m in his exam room, I feel like I’m his only patient. He is gentle and professional. I have a history of cancer. I had surgery to remove a malignant tumor removed. I can’t say enough about how confident I feel under his care. I would recommend him to anyone!
Richard K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been very pleased to call Dr. Yore my urologist. He has tended to my urological needs for 3 1/2 years now. He is extremely competent, punctual & very easy to talk to. I guess our vibes just line up very well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yore to anyone needing the best in urological care. I give him 5 stars. Richard K.
Feddy S.
Submitted 07/15/20
A great Doctor L have been seeing for twenty years
Laurence C.
Submitted 07/08/20
In my humble opinion, that Dr. Yore is a top notch Urologist. He takes his time to explain procedures, results and most efficiently deals with most Urological problems. My recommendation,if you need a great Urologist!
Lewis K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good
Stephen K.
Submitted 06/27/20
patient history relevant to today’s visit and extremely satisfied with physician
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/19/20
I like the way the whole staff works. No hesitation pure polite business. Dr yore is brief efficient and listens. Yes I'm satisfied.
Leonas D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I always have good experience with this place.
Ramon D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent, Dr. Gottenger was very professional, empathic and understanding of my status as a patient, listened and answered all my questions. His staff is very good and professional. Looking forward on working with Dr. Gottenger.