Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

579 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly front office. Set up nurse was competent and knowledgeable. Dr. Seemed interested in me, did not rush the exam asked pertinent questions. I felt comfortable talking to him.
Lewis K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Fept waiting 35 min. after giving a urine sample at my appt. time.
Peter A.
Submitted 06/29/22
They addressed my issues
Warren K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Admitting staff is discurteous
Carlos P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Si profesional
Frank C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr is great, his assistants also,,,,, But the ladies at the front desk and on the phones need to be more “Pleasant” there seems to be a curtness taking callas and speaking with patients prior to seeing Drs, a SMILE and or THANK YOU would be a good way to start
Bette E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always pleasant. Always on time. Lovely office. Dr Alway listens
William A.
Submitted 06/27/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Checkowitz for a few years after having been recommended by my primary care physician and he’s been God send to me.Dr. Checkowitz performed all that was necessary for my Prostate Cancer and brought my PSA down from as high as”8” to a 1.1. As a 73year old I’m more the satisfied to say the least.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent Everything always goes very Well Thanks
Stanley F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always very professional and courteous. Dr Yore is excellent.
Maxine R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Got a medication that will hopefully resolve the problem I have
Donald B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Stephen K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Scheckowitz was very professional, knowledgeable and a good listener.
Lewis W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr Scheckowitz was extremely kind and took time explaining problem and solution
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Complete faith in Dr Shek
Robert C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Efficient and courteous
Ira K.
Submitted 06/04/22
The Dr. assistances we’re great, the Dr. was great but the personal that I dealt with on check out was rude and impatient. That individual needs to know that patients are how her salary is paid and being rude is not acceptable.
Marianne W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was friendly and seemed concerned about my needs.
Neil F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Scheckowitz is the best urologist that I have ever had. He is easy to talk to and has a great deal of expertise.
George R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great