Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

308 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always very good!!!!
Warren S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr S takes his time. Listened to me. Very competent Would highly recommend.
Gregory H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great
Robert L.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have found the doctor to be very caring and always answers all of my questions. I strongly recommend him
Kirt R.
Submitted 04/17/20
I have been with Dr. Scheckowitz since 2003 after resolving kidney cancer. Awesome, caring person who truly knows what he is doing! Highly recommended by me!
Mark S.
Submitted 04/09/20
dsaf
Gilbert K.
Submitted 04/07/20
I was able to see my doctor the same day I called with my problem, and the office took the needed precautions to make me feel safe while I was there.
Edwin F.
Submitted 04/06/20
This was a perfect solution to visit and discuss my blood results with Dr. Yore.
George L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very satisfied with the medical service
Ivan K.
Submitted 02/03/20
My experience was very favorable. Dr. Scheckowitz recommended a procedure that I should undergo, in order to: (a) confirm there are no identified concerns and (b) should, one or more medical issues be identified, appropriate and timely measures can be taken. Dr. Scheckowitz is very professional and I am fortunate to be under his care. - Ivan Karp
Antonio A.
Submitted 01/30/20
A great filling when you doctor explain in details all the questions that your are concerned for a procedure.
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everybody friendly & helpful
George P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Yore ,as always is very professional, very pleasant ,and we have been using his expert advice for 20 years
Irwin G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Visit was fast friendly and great
Judith S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Scheckowitz is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would never use a different urologist. The staff is kind and helpful.
Alan C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Efficient and on time
Bernard M.
Submitted 12/11/19
The best ever. A caring doctor who explains everything in detail answers all questions sympathetically and has an outstanding staff.
Louis B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Reception area was comfortable and courteous. Doctor’s assistant introduced herself and was courteous. Doctor was professional, and made polite questions about my past experience. I am always wary of a first time visit to a new locale or new doctor. On this 1st visit I bridged some of my doubts and gained trust.