Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

161 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Both the doctor and attendant spent sufficient time to answer all questions.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Yore and his staff were very attentive.
Patrick G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent factually informative with a warm caring physician
Bruce G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. You’re, gave us a lot of time and went over our options and concerns. He is a perfect 10. Keep up the good work.
Luis E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent service
Anthony V.
Submitted 02/12/19
As usual a complete exam. First by the nurse,and then by the doctor. Relieved, thanks
Arthur O.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Scheckowitz is a concerned, caring doctor who doesn’t rush you through your appointment.
Harold S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very pleasant office, very good staff and Dr. Yore is terrific!
Beverly G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Perfect
Ethel V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very efficient and caring service.
Jitendra S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
Warren J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Good
Robert H.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have been a patient of Dr Yore for several years and have always felt he cares about me and provide me with great care!
Steven G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent and prompt and Doctor is caring as well as friendly
Judd M.
Submitted 01/24/19
This was my first visit with Dr Gottenger. He came highly recommended, was very professional and cordial. I plan to see him in the future and depend on him for my urological healthcare needs.
Moshe T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very satisfied with Drs Yore treatment and the entire staff.
Donald E.
Submitted 01/22/19
I’m so glad I found Dr. Yore He truly cares about his patients health and well-being You gave me solutions that no other doctor did
Richard V.
Submitted 01/16/19
First rate
Terry M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Yore reviewed my history- we spoke about history and today. I am on Cipro, the antibiotic, and he still did a an analysis of the urine and a ultrasound to see what remained in me after catching He was very outgoing and nice. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr Yore