Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

308 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 10/31/19
It was good
Judy S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Schekowitz is very professional and an outstanding ability to diagnose. He has preformed surgery and it was painless. I recommend him for anyone looking for an outstanding physician. He gets 5 stars from me.
James P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional and pleasant. Both the Dr. And his assistant were kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Office very accommodating.
Howard K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Seen after a relative short wait. Confident in my Dr.
Sheldon H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Prompt friendly helpful All you want from a Doctors appointment
Scott B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Yore and his Staff, for close to 20 years...I can sincerely say that The Yore Team is most professional, caring and gentle. The BEST Urologist Team in Town.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent Dr and staff.
Donald H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with dr gottenger make me feel good
Philip P.
Submitted 10/18/19
He has been a great help to me haven’t been better in years thrilled to have him
Rudolf Z.
Submitted 10/18/19
Efficient. Cordial. Responsive.
Stanley O.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great staff Great doctor
Martin S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Examined me, and said have a nice day
Arthur G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Na
Brian F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Yore is a very compassionate and knowledgeable Physician....Office staff, medical staff are caring and professional....Would recommend Dr. Yore to family and friends.....
Ted F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very positive, Dr Yore is a very caring doctor
Beverly G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Maurice G.
Submitted 09/27/19
First rate Doctor First rate Office
Issam K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very Satisfactory Experience
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Scheckowitz was professional, took time to explain my test results and answered my questions in language that was easy to understand.
Stephen K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Procedure went well. Minimal discomfort. Most appreciated the good results. Thanks.