Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

579 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Prompt service. Little wait to see Dr. Nurse assistant made me feel comfortable. Dr very pleasant—soft spoken and answered all questions I had.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Relaxing Dr was thorough and answered all questions I ask him
Arthur B.
Submitted 04/03/22
My experience was very satisfactory even if the news wasn’t so good. Nevertheless Dr Scheckowitz is wonderful, caring and informative. Compassion and empathy are as important as medical knowledge. Regards from Art Beard and Barbara Peterson.
Gary Z.
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor Yore was recommended to me roughly four years ago by one of my neighbors who lives in my HOA. Dr. Yore is compassionate, has all the "bells and whistles" of a great Urologist, and equally important is compassionate with the issues of his patients.
Bernard P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Checked in promptly.Taken on time after giving urine sample went to exam room, and Doctor came in a few minutes.Exam went fine .
Leona S.
Submitted 03/29/22
So thankful to get an expert opinion from someone who cares!
Paul S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional and caring Great follow up
Howard G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very complete and in total professional
John B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Exlent
Gary E.
Submitted 03/23/22
I feel that I am being taken good care of by Dr. G.
Roger G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Had appt for Mon but Diagnostic center appt for MRI March 31 So must change Mondays appt with dr yore after April 1. Roger Gorwitz 3057946414
Robert M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Gottenger is great, as are the rest of the staff.
Gary E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Fantastic place, great Doctor and assistants!
Arnold K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good explanation of condition.
Karen K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Toby W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very pleasant experience
Judith P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Was there for 1 1/2 hours, most of it waiting
Harvey L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always great.
Stuart L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent Dr
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great doctor and staff