Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

236 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Yore’s staff is excellent, and Dr. Yore is thorough and expert.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Yore is professional, informative and compassionate. He was open to all my questions.
James H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent as always!
Leslie W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Friendly & informative office visit.
Judith W.
Submitted 04/02/19
The best
Edward S.
Submitted 04/01/19
My visit was for an ultrasound and checkup. I arrived 5 minutes before my appt and did not have to wait. My experience was as expected and everything went smoothly. Dr Yore is very thorough, asks questions to be sure he doesn't miss anything. I'm quite satisfied with my visit .
Myrna C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very professional and completely satisfied
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Staff were excellent friendly and efficient doctor saw me promptly and was very satisfied with visit
Rose P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional very comfortable with dr yore he was just perfect to talk to and make me feel good
Terry M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was seen immediately after my phone call stating I felt horrible with another infection. Dr Yore was very responsive and caring as well. He even said he would call on Monday to give me additional results from urology tests sent away. A follow up was scheduled for 2 weeks
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Derrick B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great staff and service
Norlan R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good,the best Doctor.
George S.
Submitted 03/19/19
In time; went well
Jacques P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent service
David H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very professional. Dr. Yore was clear and helpful.
Murray G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very satisfied
Michael P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great doctor!
Mark N.
Submitted 03/12/19
As always dr gottenger Was caring and professional and help me with my problem
Gerald I.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional