Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

236 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Could not ask for better He was personal caring and very professional
Karen B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Always a positive experience with the staff and Dr Scheckowitz He is totally focused on you as a patient
Leane S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very fast and good service.
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Too long to wait!! Doctor is good.
Joan S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone was accommodating and kind,
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/05/19
The office got me in same day and everyone was smiling and friendly. The nurse called me quickly and nobody who was there before me sat for more than a few minutes before being called. The Dr. came in within a couple of minutes of the nurse leaving the room. Dr. Gottenger asked the questions and told me what he thought and before long the appointment was over. I appreciate the whole office making it an easy visit and attending to my needs.
Donald M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great checkup
Jack B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was not happy with the wait time. I had a 915 appointment was taken into that cubicle and then sat there for a half hour. It’s very hard to wait in a small room like that
Hugh M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Good
Leonard R.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very professional
Harvey L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Good
ALAN P.
Submitted 02/23/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Scheckowitz. I have learned that he usually runs very late with his appointment schedule.
Philip M.
Submitted 02/20/19
professional, efficient, comfortable.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great‼️
David B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent care from Dr. and staff
Joseph J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Both the doctor and attendant spent sufficient time to answer all questions.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Yore and his staff were very attentive.
Patrick G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent factually informative with a warm caring physician
Bruce G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. You’re, gave us a lot of time and went over our options and concerns. He is a perfect 10. Keep up the good work.
Luis E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent service