Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

197 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Highly recommended! So happy we found Dr. Scheckowitz. I have experienced nothing but wonderful and warm interactions, quality diagnosis, and excellent care!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good
Ole M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Exelent
Gary W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Scheckowitz, always highly professional, caring and explains all issues with complete clarity. Terrific physician.
Duane G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very good!
Todd C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Par
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Listens, explains, cares!
Ted F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent, very easy to talk to
Jerald M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent service!
Maureen O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Scheckowitz saw me immediately. His treatment was gentle and efficient. He explained the follow up.
Lewis M.
Submitted 12/06/18
The staff, time wait, visit with Dr. Yore and check out were all handled timely and professionally. Thanks!
Louis B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome
Gerald P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great Dr. sorry to see him go
Maxwell R.
Submitted 11/28/18
I am recovering from an operation and sought a test and a clarification which i received
Arthur F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Taken in a timely manner. Very professional office.
Arthur L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Clear, concise
Howell A.
Submitted 11/21/18
As always I have great care with all day medical staff and the clerk of staff. I feel like a member of the family. Dr. Scheckowitz, is my maven.
Marty S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Professional, Warm, Friendly
George T.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr K was considerate and understanding. For my first visit he made me feel comfortable and confident