Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Urology of South Florida

Urologists located in Delray Beach, FL

308 total reviews

Advanced Urology of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urology of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 08/12/19
I can’t say enough positive comments on my experience with Advanced Urology and Dr Edward Scheckowitz. Professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in his review of my case. Highly recommended from me, a very grateful patient. Thank you !
Leonard B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff and Dr Yore very helpful gave me enough time and answered all my questions
Harve G.
Submitted 08/01/19
First visit, the doctor and staff were very thorough. Complete exam. I was very satisfied.
Ned R.
Submitted 08/01/19
This was my first appt with Dr Scheckowitz. He is friendly and is a good listener. Office and examining rooms immaculate and modern. Support staff are efficient, attentive and helpful.
Lyn R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Yore is personable and thorough
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Was thorough, and most professional. I was very pleased.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/24/19
took me without appointment .caring staff
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent visit. Taken on time and physical done in a timely and efficient manner. Some issue was identified and a course of action defined to my understanding.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Longer than expected wait time
Brigida E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Best doctor !
Feddy S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Dennis P.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very satisfied with the Professional care and courtesy I received from the doctor and staff.
Galen H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everybody was polite and helpful. Thank you.
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always excellent!!
Edward K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr.Scheckowitz, Treated me very respectfully and is quite knowledgeable.
Carmine S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Each visit to Dr. Yore has been very satisfactory, in terms of wait time, pleasant reception, and interaction with the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Yore for anyone needing his specialty.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Yore is a very caring physician - I have been under his care for 22 years and highly recommend him both for his clinical skills and compassion
Robert L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Yore and his office are professional and competent.
Howard B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Pleasant people and taken on time . From arrival to leaving 30 minutes
Ted F.
Submitted 07/01/19
On time, easy to talk to, very thorough